Cube Research is a Montreal-based marketing research firm that offers a complete set of quantitative and qualitative services. For over 10 years, Cube has been passionate about delivering clients meaningful data that goes well beyond numbers.

Choosing Cube for your project means partnering with senior research professionals who have successfully completed hundreds of projects for national and international clients.


  • The delivery of accurate, reliable and action-oriented results
  • A team of senior, bilingual and passionate professionals
  • The highest quality standards during each stage of a project
  • An expertise in a wide array of industries
  • A strong commitment to meet each project’s budget and timeline
  • A drive to go above and beyond our clients’ expectations


Each research project is unique and has its own underlying activities that require careful planning and precise execution.
We’re here every step of the way, with nowhere to pass the buck.
That’s our promise.

  1. Understanding and establishing your objectives

  2. Choosing the right methodology

  3. Collecting the data

  4. Conducting rigorous quality controls

  5. Analyzing the results

  6. Presenting the findings and an action plan


In today’s increasingly competitive environment, marketing research has become essential to businesses of all shapes and sizes. Cube Research has made its mark in turning data into intelligence so that our clients can continue to excel in their markets. Cube can be your one stop shop for all your marketing research needs.

Here are a few examples of how we can help:

Measurement and tracking of your market share and that of your competitors

Definition of your market segments using customer segmentation

Website usability testing and visitor profiling

Benchmarking and tracking of customer satisfaction

Market demand and market potential assessments for your new products and services

Evaluating the impact of promotional and advertising campaigns

Employee satisfaction and feedback surveys

Price elasticity analysis

Corporate image and brand tracking



Telephone surveys

When it comes to telephone surveys, no project is too small or too large. We partner with the best when it comes to phone interviews: best-in-class multilingual interviewing staff and strict quality and monitoring standards.

Online surveys

With the rise of mobile computing, the number of operating systems on which an online survey may be accessed has grown considerably. Our online surveys are programmed using industry leading technologies and are optimized for desktop as well as mobile devices. Furthermore, the data is stored right here, in Canada. Whether you have your own list of clients to survey or need us to provide online respondents, we can help!

Mobile surveys

This method is mostly used by companies who already communicate with their customers through mobile devices (by sending them promotional offers, for example), and who wish to ask them a small number of simple and straightforward questions.  


Focus groups

Cube can be your one stop shop for your focus group needs. We have partners across the country with state of the art facilities. Our focus groups are conducted by experienced and bilingual moderators – therefore eliminating the need to deal with multiple moderators and ensuring a consistency across the various groups.

In-depth interviews

Need to deep-dive on a topic or get an in-depth understanding of key issues? Our bilingual researchers can conduct in-depth interviews with various types of respondents, whether employees, customers or high-level executives. We have a proven track record to get to the bottom of things! Our in-depth interviews can be conducted in professional qualitative facilities, or on-site, where the respondent actually is.


Over the years, our team members have made their mark on the market research scene as passionate, experienced and knowledgeable professionals dedicated to offering a personalized approach to suit your business goals. A single point of contact for clients makes for our outstanding project management reputation.

Rest easy, your project couldn’t be in better hands!

Teymour Azar
Organized like no other, nothing is ever left hanging with Teymour.
Pierre Dupuis
With over 30 years of experience, very few things can throw Pierre off in a research project.
Rowena Agouri
Rowena’s multidisciplinary background gives her an insightful outlook on the research projects she undertakes.


Teymour Azar

Teymour’s professional path has enabled him to acquire a unique experience combining business administration with market research. His keen sense of business management allows Teymour to have an overall view of clients’ challenges and opportunities when he manages and executes marketing research mandates. With over 15 years of experience in the marketing research field, first as a research buyer and then as a provider of consulting services, Teymour has rapidly made his mark within the market research community.

Teymour is also a bilingual qualitative research practitioner, enabling him to complete mandates in both English and French. Aside from his marketing research knowledge, his clients appreciate his strong project management skills and his total devotion to each project he undertakes – nothing is ever left hanging.

Education and Affiliations :

HEC Montreal: M. Sc. Administration – Applied Economics
HEC Montreal: B.A.A. – Finance and Applied Economics
Institut d’Études Politiques de Paris: Specialization Certificate – International Business Strategy
Member of the Marketing Research and Intelligence Association (MRIA)

Pierre Dupuis

Bringing to the table more than 30 years of experience in market research (as a research buyer, a research supplier and a consultant), Pierre has developed an expertise envied by many in the industry. His personal implication in a wide range of qualitative and quantitative research projects has contributed to enlarging his skills over the years. Aside from his consulting skills, Pierre is recognized by his clients for keenly understanding their challenges, having superior analytical skills and being able to anticipate potential roadblocks and offering realistic alternatives to surmount them.

In 1995, Pierre established his own market research consulting firm, RMPD. His goal? To offer expert services in the field by creating a company based on the importance of long-term relationships with his clients. Through his work at Cube Research, Pierre continues to promote this teamwork philosophy with clients and suppliers.

Education and Affiliations :

University of Montreal: M. Sc. Operations Research – Applied Statistics
University of Montreal: B. Sc. Mathematics
CMRP (Certified Marketing Research Professional) member of the Marketing Research and Intelligence Association (MRIA)

Rowena Agouri

For as long as she can remember, Rowena knew she belonged in the world of research. After a few summer jobs as an interviewer and a translator in marketing research firms, she took on the roles of research agent, project coordinator and consultant for dozens of qualitative and quantitative projects in both private and public organizations. Before diving into market research, she specialized in the fields of psychological health at work, organizational behaviour and effectiveness, and health inequalities.

This multidisciplinary background gives Rowena an insightful and creative take on the projects she tackles. Her management background allows her to have a sensible and comprehensive approach to clients needs. She has been collaborating with Cube since 2009.

Education and Affiliations

HEC Montreal: M.Sc. Administration – Management
HEC Montreal: Specialized Graduate Diploma (D.E.S.S.) – Management
Concordia University: B.Sc. Psychology (Research Profile)


For the past 10 years, many companies of all shapes and sizes have entrusted their market research needs to Cube. Our long-term relationships with our clients combined with the variety of mandates we’ve completed on their behalf have made us more than just a market research supplier for them: we are a business partner. Sounds like a cliché? Not in our case! Here’s what a few of them have to say about us:

"Cube is much more than a research provider to Aimia; it's a true partner, an extension of our research team. Working with Cube is a real pleasure and it comes with a peace of mind. We know the work will be done efficiently and with the highest quality standards."

Audrey Paradis

Director, Market and Consumer Research - Aimia Canada

"Cube Research has been a trusted research partner for YPO Global Pulse, YPO’s international CEO economic sentiment study. Cube has provided exceptional service since the study’s inception in early 2009. "

Heather Way

Research Analyst, Insights - YPO-WPO

"Working with Cube is knowing that my project will be in capable hands. It's knowing that the team will manage and execute it with all the attention it deserves, whether our project is small or large scale. And it’s knowing that the final product will be of  flawless quality."

Caroline Bataille

Senior Specialist, Market Research - Bell Canada

"Cube approaches all projects in a very pragmatic, organized and efficient manner.  More than just providing  sound, reliable data, reports, and insights - Cube is a go to strategic resource to our team."

Alicia Fraser

Manager, National Marketing Research - Sobeys

"Through the various mandates we have worked on with Cube, their team of professionals have consistently demonstrated their solid market research expertise. We particularly would like to underline their rigor, attentive care and flexibility."

Hélène Majewski

Senior Manager, Marketing research - Banque Nationale


11952 rue Pasteur
Montréal (Qc) H3M 2P8

514-272-CUBE (2823)

Want to learn more about us? You have a potential project you’d like to bounce off us? You were invited to take part in one of our surveys and have some comments on it? We’d love to hear from you!


Protecting the privacy of our clients and study participants, a priority

Protecting private information is a serious matter for companies and individuals and Cube attaches great importance to this matter.

Cube Research is a corporate member in good standing with the Canadian MRIA (Marketing Research and intelligence Association). As such, each of Cube Research’s professionals adhere to the MRIA’s code of ethics.

We execute each mandate in accordance with the MRIA code of conduct, which is summarized in its ten core principles.

We invite you to consult the following MRIA documents for more information:

Download the MIRA’s Charter of Respondent Rights (PDF format)
Download the MIRA’s Code of Conduct and Good Practice (PDF format)
Download the 10 Core Principles of the Code of Conduct (PDF format)

Finally, as per industry standards and applicable laws, personal information gathered by Cube through our studies or through the contact form on our Web site is used solely for the intended purpose and is never shared or passed along to a third-party without the individual’s consent, as is required by law.

For any question, comment or concern pertaining to our privacy policy, do not hesitate to contact us.

ENGLISH
Calculateurs

À propos de Cube

Cube Recherche est une firme de recherche marketing basée à Montréal qui propose une gamme complète de services quantitatifs et qualitatifs.
Depuis plus de 10 ans, les professionnels de Cube se passionnent d’offrir à leurs clients des données empreintes de sens, qui vont bien au-delà des chiffres.

Confier ses mandats à Cube Recherche, c’est former un partenariat avec des professionnels de recherche séniors ayant une expertise inégalée, et qui ont complété avec succès des centaines de projets de recherche marketing pour des clients nationaux et internationaux.

LA TOUCHE CUBE

touche-3
  • La production de résultats précis, fiables et pragmatiques
  • Une équipe de professionnels séniors, bilingues et passionnés
  • Le respect des plus hauts standards de qualité, à chaque étape d’un projet
  • Une expertise au sein de secteurs d’activités variés
  • Un engagement ferme pour le respect du budget et des échéanciers de chaque projet
  • Une passion pour surpasser les attentes des clients

UNE APPROCHE SIMPLE QUI A FAIT SES PREUVES

Chaque projet de recherche est unique et comporte des activités qui lui sont propres qui exigent une planification attentive et une exécution précise. Nous nous chargeons de chaque étape de votre projet et en assumons l’entière responsabilité. C’est notre promesse.

  1. Comprendre et définir vos objectifs

  2. Choisir la méthodologie la plus adaptée

  3. Effectuer la collecte de données

  4. Assurer des contrôles de qualité rigoureux

  5. Analyser les résultats

  6. Présenter les conclusions et proposer un plan d’action

SERVICES

Dans une économie de plus en plus concurrentielle, la recherche marketing est un outil essentiel pour les entreprises, quel que soit leur taille ou leur secteur d’activité. Cube Recherche se démarque en transformant des données brutes en informations utiles, afin que nos clients puissent continuer à se surpasser dans leurs marchés respectifs. Cube est votre guichet unique pour tous vos besoins en recherche marketing.

Voici comment nous pouvons vous aider :

Mesure et suivi de vos parts de marché et de celles de vos concurrents

Définition de vos parts de marché par la segmentation de votre clientèle

Évaluation de l’utilisabilité de votre site Web et profilage des visiteurs

Étalonnage et suivi de la satisfaction de votre clientèle

Évaluation de la demande et du potentiel du marché pour vos nouveaux produits et services

Évaluation de l’impact de vos campagnes promotionnelles et publicitaires

Sondage de satisfaction auprès de vos employés

Analyse d’élasticité du prix

Suivi de votre image corporative et de votre marque

Méthodologies

RECHERCHE QUANTITATIVE

Sondage téléphonique

Aucun projet n’est trop petit ou trop grand pour les sondages téléphoniques. Nous nous associons aux chefs de file du domaine pour vous proposer ce qu’il y a de mieux : une équipe d’intervieweurs bilingues et expérimentés, et des standards rigoureux de qualité et de suivi.

Sondage Web

Le nombre de systèmes d’exploitation sur lesquels un sondage en ligne peut être accessible a augmenté considérablement avec le développement des plateformes mobiles. Nos sondages en ligne sont programmés en utilisant des technologies de pointe et sont optimisés pour un accès sur ordinateurs ou appareils mobiles. De plus, les données sont entreposées ici-même, au Canada. Que vous ayez votre propre liste de clients à interroger, ou que vous souhaitiez que nous vous fournissions un échantillon de répondants en ligne, nous pouvons aider!

Sondage pour appareils mobiles

Cette méthode est surtout utilisée par les entreprises qui communiquent déjà avec leur clientèle par le biais d’appareils mobiles (en leur envoyant des offres promotionnelles, par exemple), et qui souhaitent leur poser quelques questions simples et directes.

RECHERCHE QUALITATIVE

Groupe de discussion

Cube peut être votre guichet unique pour tous vos besoins en matière de groupes de discussions. Nos partenaires d’un bout à l’autre du pays possèdent des installations de pointe et nos groupes de discussions sont animés par des modérateurs d’expérience et bilingues – cela assure une cohérence à travers les différents groupes à l’étude.

Entrevue en profondeur

Vous souhaitez creuser une question précise ou comprendre de façon approfondie certains enjeux clés? Nos chercheurs bilingues peuvent mener des entrevues en profondeur avec divers types de répondants, qu’il s’agisse d’employés, de clients ou de dirigeants de haut niveau. Aller au fond des choses pour obtenir des réponses, c’est notre spécialité ! Nos entrevues peuvent être menées dans des installations professionnelles de recherche qualitative ou encore dans l’environnement-même du répondant.

L'ÉQUIPE

Au fil du temps, notre équipe s’est démarquée par ses professionnels passionnés, connaisseurs et expérimentés, dédiés à vous proposer une approche entièrement adaptée à vos objectifs d’affaires. Un point de service unique pour les clients, c’est ce qui fait notre réputation exceptionnelle de gestion de projet.
Votre projet est entre de bonnes mains, soyez-en assurés!

new-teymour
Teymour Azar
Des plus organisés, rien n’est laissé au hasard (passez-nous le jeu de mot!) avec Teymour.
pierre
Pierre Dupuis
Avec plus de 30 ans d’expérience, peu de choses peuvent surprendre Pierre en recherche.
AVENIR
Rowena Agouri
L’expérience multidisciplinaire de Rowena lui confère une vision perspicace des projets auxquels elle collabore.

PROFILS COMPLETS

Teymour Azar

Le parcours professionnel de Teymour lui a permis d’acquérir un bagage qui conjugue l’administration des affaires et la recherche marketing. Son sens aigu de la gestion d’entreprise lui permet d’avoir une vision globale des enjeux du client lorsqu’il réalise ses mandats de recherche marketing. Combinant plus de 15 années d’expérience en études de marché tant du côté de la consultation que de la gestion de la recherche, Teymour a rapidement su se tailler une place au sein de la communauté de professionnels de la recherche marketing.

Teymour est également en mesure de mener des groupes de discussions ou des entrevues en profondeurs en français et en anglais. En plus de ses connaissances en recherche marketing, ses clients apprécient son grand sens de la gestion de projets et son dévouement total dans chaque mandat qu’il entreprend.

Formation et affiliations professionnelles :

M. Sc. Gestion – Économie Appliquée, HEC Montréal
B.B.A. – Finance/Économie Appliquée, HEC Montréal
Certificat de spécialisation – Stratégie internationale de l’entreprise,
Institut d’Études Politiques de Paris
Membre de l’Association de la Recherche et de l’Intelligence Marketing (ARIM)

Pierre Dupuis

Une expérience d’une trentaine d’années dans le domaine de la recherche marketing (tant comme acheteur que fournisseur et consultant) a permis à Pierre de développer une expertise fort enviable dans ce domaine. Une implication personnelle dans une multitude de projets de recherche de nature qualitative et quantitative dans des industries variées a contribué à élargir ses compétences au fil des ans. Son excellente compréhension des enjeux du client, son esprit analytique et de synthèse et sa capacité à anticiper les difficultés potentielles et à offrir des solutions de rechange réalistes font de Pierre un partenaire hors pair.

En 1995, Pierre fondait sa propre entreprise de consultation en recherche marketing. Son but : offrir des services d’expert-conseil dans le domaine de la recherche marketing en créant un modèle d’entreprise mettant l’accent sur l’importance de la relation client. Maintenant associé chez Cube Recherche, Pierre continue à promouvoir cette philosophie de partenariat avec clients et fournisseurs.

Formation et affiliations professionnelles :

M. Sc. – Recherche opérationnelle, Université de Montréal
B. Sc. – Mathématiques, Université de Montréal
Professionnel Agréé en Recherche Marketing (PARM)
Membre de l’Association de la Recherche et de l’Intelligence Marketing (ARIM)

Rowena Agouri

Rowena s’est toujours sentie à sa place dans le monde de la recherche. Après quelques emplois d’été en tant qu’intervieweuse et traductrice dans une firme de recherche marketing, elle est devenue agente de recherche, coordonnatrice de projet et conseillère pour des dizaines de projets qualitatifs et quantitatifs, dans les secteurs privés et publics. Avant de se plonger dans la recherche marketing, Rowena s’est spécialisée dans les champs de la santé psychologique au travail, du comportement et de l’efficacité organisationnels et des inégalités sociales de santé.

Ce background multidisciplinaire confère à Rowena une perspicacité et une vision créative à l’égard des projets qu’elle entreprend. Sa formation en management lui permet également d’approcher les besoins des clients avec une approche sensée et globale.

Elle fait partie de l’équipe de Cube depuis 2009.

Formation et affiliations professionnelles
M. Sc. gestion – Management, HEC Montréal
D.E.S.S. gestion – Management, HEC Montréal
B. Sc. Psychologie (profil recherche) – Université Concordia

NOS CLIENTS

Au cours des 10 dernières années, des entreprises de tout genre ont confié à Cube leurs besoins en recherche marketing. Nos relations à long terme avec nos clients et la grande variété de mandats effectués pour leur compte font de Cube plus qu’un simple fournisseur de recherche marketing ; nous sommes des partenaires d’affaires à part entière pour nos clients, et ce n’est pas un cliché ! Voyez ce que quelques uns d’entre eux disent à notre sujet:

"Cube Recherche est un partenaire de recherche de confiance dans le cadre du YPO Global Pulse, un sondage d’opinions économiques auprès de hauts dirigeants internationaux membres de YPO. Cube nous a fourni un service exceptionnel depuis les débuts de l’étude en 2009."

Heather Way

Analyste de recherche, Insights - YPO-WPO

"Cube est bien plus qu'un fournisseur de recherche pour Aimia; c'est un véritable partenaire, une extension de notre équipe de recherche. Nous avons un réel plaisir et un tranquilité d'esprit à travailler avec Cube. Nous savons que le travail sera effectué de façon efficace et selon les plus hauts standards de qualité."

Audrey Paradis

Directrice recherche Marketing – Aimia Canada

"Travailler avec l’équipe de Cube, c’est savoir que mon projet sera entre de très bonnes mains. C’est savoir que l’équipe portera à mon projet toute l’attention nécessaire qu’il s’agisse d’un très petit projet ou d’un projet de grande envergure. Et c’est savoir que le produit final sera de qualité, sans compromis."

Caroline Bataille

Spécialiste principale, études de marché - Bell Canada

"Cube approche chaque projet de façon pragmatique, organisée et efficace. En plus de fournir des données, des rapports et des recommandations fiables, Cube est une ressource stratégique incontournable pour notre équipe."

Alicia Fraser

Directrice, Recherche marketing nationale - Sobeys

"À travers les différents mandats que nous leur avons confiés, les professionnels de Cube ont toujours démontré une solide expertise en recherche marketing. Nous tenons à souligner leur rigueur, leur diligence et leur grande flexibilité."

Hélène Majewski

Directrice principale, Recherche marketing - Banque Nationale

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

11952 rue Pasteur
Montréal (Qc) H3M 2P8

514-272-CUBE (2823)

Vous voulez en savoir plus à notre sujet ? Vous aimeriez discuter d’une idée de projet ?
Vous avez été invité(e) à participer à l’un de nos sondages et vous avez des commentaires ?

Nous serions heureux de vous entendre !

VIE PRIVÉE

Protéger l’information de nos clients et la vie privée des participants de nos études, une priorité

La protection de l’information des clients et le respect de la vie privée des participants est un enjeu sérieux pour les entreprises et les consommateurs et Cube Recherche y attache une très grande importance.

Tous les conseillers chez Cube sont membres en règles de l’ARIM (L’Association de la Recherche et de l’Intelligence Marketing). Nous réalisons chaque mandat en accord avec le code d’éthique établi par l’ARIM et qui est supporté par les dix principes fondamentaux de la recherche marketing.

Nous vous invitons à consulter les documents suivants pour plus d’information :

Pour télécharger la charte des droits des répondants (format PDF)
Pour télécharger le code de déontologie de l’ARIM (format PDF)
Pour télécharger les dix principes de base du code de déontologie de l’ARIM (format PDF)

Enfin, en vertu des standards de notre industrie et des lois en vigueur, les renseignements personnels recueillis par Cube via son site Web ou qui lui sont fournis dans le cadre des mandats qui lui sont confiés ne servent qu’à répondre exclusivement aux objectifs du mandat pour lequel ils ont été recueillis. Ces renseignements ne sont jamais partagés ou divulgués à une tierce partie à moins que les autorisations légales telles que spécifiées dans la loi n’aient été obtenues.

Pour toute question ou tout commentaire à propos de notre politique de confidentialité, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

privacy